Virtual Beauty Kit


To be honest, as a girl I’m not really Girlie!!!

Unlike the other girls, I almost don’t posses a beauty kit, hmm, I used to have it before – way back when I was still teen. But everything has changed so much when I grown up. So, at the present I only keep one color lipstick, lip-balm, face powder and eye liner. That’s all. I force myself to line my eye lid with the eye liner to widen my narrow eyes.

But today, I am happy.. I can put some make up on my face when I look pretty pale on a picture. Thanks Photoshop for being my Virtual Beauty Kit, make over myself a little bit.

I’m satisfied enough with this result.

Right click and zoom in to see prominent difference on each picture.

in 2011, I’d like to buy a blush-on.

One thought on “Virtual Beauty Kit

  1. Looks like you are an expert in this field, you got some great points there, but you’ll want to add a facebook button to your blog. I just bookmarked this article, although I had to complete it manually. Simply my $.02🙂

    – Daniel

Leave a Reply

